My Halloween Makeup Tutorials 

It’s fun time! Halloween is a very playful time to do some tutorials. 

The first look I did was a simple version of La Muerte. A  Spanish Lady of the Holy Death. 

If you wanna watch it here’s the link. Just click it ->

All the products are included on the description box 😊

And here’s the second one.

I chose this for my second Halloween tutorial because the first one is a little bit scary for my kids. It’s a Leopard Inspired Makeup Tutorial.

If you wanna try this look don’t be hesitant because it’s easy. You can do it as well! Here’s the link below for this tutorial.

Hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I did! 

Thanks and may God bless us all!

Leave a Reply

